dynamo&son

Vuorikatu 15 A
00100 Helsinki, Finland

Google maps

+358 207 681 800
info@dynamoson.fi

Vesa Tujunen

CEO, Creative Director

+358 400 847 877

vesa.tujunen@dynamoson.fi

Markus Nieminen

Head of Digital, Creative

+358 40 568 6129

markus.nieminen@dynamoson.fi

Olli Freese

Client Director

+358 50 339 5450

olli.freese@dynamoson.fi

Leena Hartikainen

Client Director

+358 50 531 9505

leena.hartikainen@dynamoson.fi

Milla Monola

Client Director

+358 400 963 547

milla.monola@dynamoson.fi

Mia Oksala

Client Director

+358 45 138 0727

mia.oksala@dynamoson.fi

Nora Uotila

CFO

+358 50 540 9930

nora.uotila@dynamoson.fi